6 best curtain and blind shops in Singapore (2026): HDB packages compared
6 curtain and blind shops in Singapore compared: published BTO and HDB package prices, what each includes, GST, warranty, and which suits your home.
Updated 4 min read

Curtain and blind shops in Singapore price new flats in very different ways: per flat, per room or per window. Here are 6 curtain and blind shops in Singapore, with the packages and prices each one publishes, checked on 19 October 2026, and a comparison table to help you shortlist.
How we chose and compared
- Facts only, from each shop's own website. Package prices, what's included, GST and warranty, with links to every source.
- Listed by published price, not by quality. We haven't bought from these shops, so there are no star ratings. "Best for" means the shop publishes something that suits that kind of home.
- No shop paid to be here, and none is featured because of ServeGig.
- Photos are the shops' own, from their websites, credited under each image.
- Package prices aren't quotes. Window sizes differ, so get a measured quote. Our curtains and blinds cost guide explains what changes the price.
Comparison table: curtain and blind shops in Singapore
On a phone, swipe the table sideways to see every column.
| Shop | 3-room | 4-room | 5-room | Included | GST and warranty |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Two Moms Curtains | S$588 | S$688 | S$888 | Blackout night curtains, tracks, delivery, installation | GST not stated; after-sales support |
| MK Curtain | S$599 | S$699 | S$999 | Double pleat curtains, free day curtain, track, installation | Not stated |
| Ace Curtains | S$630 | S$730 | S$930 | Dimout night curtains for living room and bedrooms, tracks, installation | No GST; 2 years on tracks |
| Abang Curtain | S$299 per room and up | S$299 per room and up | S$299 per room and up | Ripple S-fold curtain, track, installation | No GST; 1 year |
| mc.2 | Quote | Quote | Quote | Smart and motorised blinds and curtains | Ask |
| Fabrik Etc | Quote | Quote | Quote | Curtains, blinds, Hunter Douglas, motorisation | Varies by product |
Prices as published on each shop's website on 19 October 2026. They change, so check the source before you buy.
1. Two Moms Curtains
Best for: the lowest published whole-flat package for 3 to 5-room HDB flats.
- Packages: S$588 for a 3-room, S$688 for a 4-room, S$888 for a 5-room HDB.
- Included: night curtains, curtain tracks, delivery and installation.
- Curtains: described as 100% blackout with thermal insulation.
- Not included: day curtains.
2. MK Curtain
Best for: a package that includes a day curtain.
- Packages: S$499 for a 2-room, S$599 for 3-room, S$699 for 4-room, S$999 for 5-room.
- Included: custom double pleat curtains, a free day curtain, aluminium track, hooks and tie belt, delivery and installation.
- Extras: blinds and yard curtains are optional add-ons.
3. Ace Curtains
Best for: clear inclusions, no GST and a 2-year warranty.
- Packages: S$500 for a 2-room, S$630 for 3-room, S$730 for 4-room, S$930 for 5-room, covering the living room and bedrooms.
- Included: dimout night curtains (80 to 95% blockout), aluminium tracks, hooks and tie belts, delivery and installation.
- Upgrade: S$200 for premium fabric plus a living room day curtain.
- GST and warranty: says it isn't GST-registered; 2 years on tracks and blind mechanisms.
4. Abang Curtain
Best for: S-fold curtains priced per room.
- Published price: ripple S-fold curtains from S$299 per room, nett, with track and installation.
- Included: a free "memory fold" upgrade, aluminium track, delivery and installation; blackout up to 95% optional.
- GST and warranty: says no GST is charged; 1-year warranty.
- Note: priced per room, so add up every window to compare with whole-flat packages.
5. mc.2
Best for: seeing smart and motorised blinds before you buy.
- Showroom: a smart blinds and curtains gallery at 33 Ubi Avenue 3, Vertex Building.
- Products: made-to-measure blinds and curtains, including smart and motorised options.
- Pricing: no prices published; free consultations.
6. Fabrik Etc
Best for: premium fabrics, Hunter Douglas blinds and condos or landed homes.
- Products: day, night, blackout and sheer curtains; roller, combi, Venetian, wooden, Roman and outdoor blinds; Hunter Douglas and motorisation.
- Workmanship: says it has worked on curtains and blinds since 1984, with an in-house sewing factory and installation team.
- Warranty: covers products and workmanship; length depends on the product.
- Pricing: quoted per home; no prices published.
How to pick the right one
- Count your windows and decide which rooms need night curtains, day curtains or blinds. Our guide to curtains or blinds helps room by room.
- Compare like for like: blackout or dimout, day curtains, tracks and installation.
- Ask for a measured quote in writing, with GST shown.
- Book after renovation, once the windows and ceilings are finished.
Skip the calls: get up to 3 quotes at once
On ServeGig, describe your windows once and up to 3 vetted curtain and blind specialists who cover your area contact you with quotes. Start with curtains and blinds in Tengah, Punggol or Tampines, or on our curtains and blinds page.
Frequently asked questions
How much do curtains cost for a 4-room BTO flat?
On their own websites (checked 19 October 2026), published 4-room packages are S$688 (Two Moms), S$699 (MK Curtain) and S$730 (Ace Curtains). Each covers different rooms and curtain types, so compare what's included.
Do curtain packages include tracks and installation?
The packages listed here do: Two Moms, MK Curtain and Ace Curtains all include tracks and installation. Day curtains are only included by MK Curtain, or with Ace Curtains' S$200 premium upgrade.
Do curtain shops charge GST?
Some don't. Ace Curtains and Abang Curtain say they don't charge GST. Ask each shop whether its price includes GST.
Where can I see motorised blinds in person?
mc.2 has a smart blinds and curtains gallery at Vertex in Ubi, and Fabrik Etc offers showroom consultations including Hunter Douglas motorised blinds.
Sources
Facts checked against these sources on 19 October 2026. Rules and prices change, so confirm with the source or provider before you rely on them.
Related guides
Curtains and blinds cost in Singapore (2026): HDB packages and per windowCurtains and blinds cost in Singapore for 2026: published 4-room HDB packages, per-window prices for curtains and roller blinds, and what to check in quotes.
Curtains or blinds? Choosing window coverings room by roomCurtains or blinds for a Singapore home: how they compare on light, heat, privacy and cleaning, plus what suits bedrooms, living rooms, kitchens and bathrooms.





